UpdraftPlus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (435 entries)

en: No response data was received. This usually indicates a network connectivity issue (e.g. an outgoing firewall or overloaded network) between this site and UpdraftPlus.com.
zh_CN: 没有收到数据。一般来说这是因为网络连接原因，比如防火墙或者说网络负荷过重。

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
zh_CN: 未找到设置，请到设置选项检查设置。

en: Backup using %s?
zh_CN: 占用%s备份空间

en: Standard (infrequent access)
zh_CN: 正常模式（低频率进入）

en: More information...
zh_CN: 详情......

en: Public key was sent to:
zh_CN: 公开密钥已发至：

en: Failed to open directory (check the file permissions and ownership): %s
zh_CN: 不能打开目录（检查文件夹写入权限）：%s

en: Create key
zh_CN: 创建密钥

en: slower, strongest
zh_CN: 慢，最稳定

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: easy to break, fastest
zh_CN: 较易崩溃，速度快

en: Encryption key size:
zh_CN: 加密字段大小

en: Enter your chosen name
zh_CN: 输入你选择的名字

en: This is sometimes caused by a firewall - try turning off SSL in the expert settings, and testing again.
zh_CN: 这是由于防火墙阻挡——请在专家模式中关闭SSL后再尝试

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经保存。

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
zh_CN: 如果页面完成加载后您仍然可以看到这些文字，说明存在JavaScript 或者 jQuery 问题。

en: The file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件上传成功

en: Unknown server response status:
zh_CN: 未知的服务器状态值：

en: Unknown server response:
zh_CN: 未知的服务器返回值：

en: This decryption key will be attempted:
zh_CN: 即将尝试的密钥：

en: Follow this link to attempt decryption and download the database file to your computer.
zh_CN: 点击此链接尝试加密并且下载数据库文件到您的电脑。

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误：

en: This file does not appear to be an UpdraftPlus encrypted database archive (such files are .gz.crypt files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_db.crypt.gz).
zh_CN: 此文件貌似不是一个UpdraftPlus的加密备份归档（后缀为：.gz.crypt，文件名格式为：backup_(备份时间)_(站点名)_(验证码)_(类型)_db.crypt.gz）。

en: Upload error:
zh_CN: 上传错误：

en: (make sure that you were trying to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus)
zh_CN: （请确认您上传了由UpdraftPlus备份出的zip文件）

en: Download to your computer
zh_CN: 下载到您的计算机

en: Delete from your web server
zh_CN: 从您的web服务器删除

en: You appear to be missing one or more archives from this multi-archive set.
zh_CN: 您貌似丢失了该多备份集中的一个或多个归档

en: (%d archive(s) in set).
zh_CN: (设置中有 %d 的归档)

en: Split archives every:
zh_CN: 归档切割，每：

en: Error: the server sent us a response (JSON) which we did not understand.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器发送了一个俺们不认识的返回信息（JSON）

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Error: the server sent an empty response.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器发送了一个空回应。

en: This looks like a file created by UpdraftPlus, but this install does not know about this type of object: %s. Perhaps you need to install an add-on?
zh_CN: 此文件貌似是UpdraftPlus创建的，但是目前的版本不能理解这个对象的类型：%s，或许您需要安装一个扩展。

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some errors. You will need to cancel and correct any problems before retrying.
zh_CN: 备份的归档已经处理，但是存在一些错误。您需要退出并且修复问题，然后重新尝试。

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some warnings. If all is well, then now press Restore again to proceed. Otherwise, cancel and correct any problems first.
zh_CN: 备份的归档已经成功处理，但是存在一些警告。如果一切正常，再次点击Restore继续，或者，点击cancel并且修复问题。

en: The backup archive files have been successfully processed. Now press Restore again to proceed.
zh_CN: 备份的归档已经成功处理，现在，再次点击Restore继续。

en: This multi-archive backup set appears to have the following archives missing: %s
zh_CN: 多归档的备份机貌似有下列的归档丢失：%s

en: File (%s) was found, but has a different size (%s) from what was expected (%s) - it may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 文件（%s）已找到，但是大小（%s）和我们的预期有差别(%s) - 它可能已经损坏。

en: File was found, but is zero-sized (you need to re-upload it): %s
zh_CN: 文件已找到，但是为空（您需要重新上传）：%s

en: File not found (you need to upload it): %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到（您需要进行上传）：%s

en: No such backup set exists
zh_CN: 不存在那样的备份集

en: The backup archive for this file could not be found. The remote storage method in use (%s) does not allow us to retrieve files. To perform any restoration using UpdraftPlus, you will need to obtain a copy of this file and place it inside UpdraftPlus's working folder
zh_CN: 无法找到此文件的备份归档。正在使用的远程云存储（%s）不允许我们获取文件。想使用UpdraftPlus进行还原，您需要首先获得此文件拷贝，放置到UpdraftPlus的工作目录

en: Moving unpacked backup into place...
zh_CN: 将解压的文件移动到相应位置。。。

en: Failed to open the zip file (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 打开zip文件失败（%s）- %s

en: WordPress root directory server path: %s
zh_CN: WordPress跟目录的服务器路径：%s

en: ... and many more!
zh_CN: 。。。更多

en: S3 (Compatible)
zh_CN: S3 (兼容模式)

en: File is not locally present - needs retrieving from remote storage
zh_CN: 文件在本地不存在 - 需要从远程存储获取

en: Looking for %s archive: file name: %s
zh_CN: 查找归档 %s：文件名：%s

en: Final checks
zh_CN: 最后检测

en: Check this to delete any superfluous backup files from your server after the backup run finishes (i.e. if you uncheck, then any files despatched remotely will also remain locally, and any files being kept locally will not be subject to the retention limits).
zh_CN: 在完成前点击此按钮来删除服务器上存在的多余备份（如果不处理，您发送到远程的文件将依然在本地存在，本地文件将会无限的保留）

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
zh_CN: 删除加密的数据库文件（db.gz.crypt 文件）前上传并解密他们

en: Your wp-content directory server path: %s
zh_CN: 您的wp-content目录在服务器上的路径：%s

en: Raw backup history
zh_CN: 原始备份信息

en: Show raw backup and file list
zh_CN: 察看原始备份和文件列表

en: Processing files - please wait...
zh_CN: 处理文件中 - 请等等

en: Your WordPress installation has a problem with outputting extra whitespace. This can corrupt backups that you download from here.
zh_CN: 您安装的WordPress版本输出额外的空格存在问题。将会导致下载备份错误

en: Failed to open database file.
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件

en: Known backups (raw)
zh_CN: 已知备份（原始文件）

en: Files found:
zh_CN: 找到文件：

en: Requested table engine (%s) is not present - changing to MyISAM.
zh_CN: 需要的存储引擎（%s）不存在 - 使用MyISAM。

en: file is size:
zh_CN: 文件尺寸：

en: Go here for more information.
zh_CN: 去帮助里获取更多信息

en: Some files are still downloading or being processed - please wait.
zh_CN: 还有文件正在下载或者处理 - 稍微再等等。

en: The time zone used is that from your WordPress settings, in Settings -> General.
zh_CN: 使用的时区信息来自WordPress设置，在 Settings -> General 中

en: Enter in format HH:MM (e.g. 14:22).
zh_CN: 输入格式 HH:MM （如：14:22）

en: %s upload failed
zh_CN: %s 上传失败

en: %s login failure
zh_CN: %s 登陆失败

en: You do not appear to be authenticated with %s
zh_CN: 您似乎没有验证%s

en: Failed to access %s when deleting (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 删除时接触%s失败（察看日志获取相信信息）

en: You do not appear to be authenticated with %s (whilst deleting)
zh_CN: 您似乎没有验证%s（在删除时）

en: Error - failed to download the file from %s
zh_CN: 错误 - 从%s下载文件失败

en: Error - no such file exists at %s
zh_CN: 错误 - %s 不存在这样的文件

en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: %s error - failed to upload file
zh_CN: %s 错误 - 上传文件失败

en: %s error - failed to re-assemble chunks
zh_CN: %s 错误 - 重组分片失败

en: %s authentication failed
zh_CN: %s 验证失败

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Backup directory specified exists, but is <b>not</b> writable.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录存在，但是<b>无法</b>写入。

en: Backup directory specified does <b>not</b> exist.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录<b>不</b> 存在

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: A very large file was encountered: %s (size: %s Mb)
zh_CN: 遇到了一个非常大的文件：%s（尺寸：%s Mb）

en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件 - 无法备份

en: Table %s has very many rows (%s) - we hope your web hosting company gives you enough resources to dump out that table in the backup
zh_CN: 表 %s 有很多数据(%s) - 我们希望您的主机提供商能够提供足够的资源来dump这张表

en: An error occurred whilst closing the final database file
zh_CN: 关闭数据库文件时出现错误

en: Warnings encountered:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: The backup apparently succeeded (with warnings) and is now complete
zh_CN: 备份完成（存在警告信息）

en: Your free disk space is very low - only %s Mb remain
zh_CN: 您的剩余空间很少了 - 只有 %s Mb 剩余

en: New site:
zh_CN: 新站点：

en: Migrated site (from UpdraftPlus)
zh_CN: 迁移站点（从UpdraftPlus）

en: Enter details for where this new site is to live within your multisite install:
zh_CN: 使用多站点安装方式时，请在这里填入关于此站点位置的详细信息：

en: Information needed to continue:
zh_CN: 如果要继续，需要的信息：

en: Network activating theme:
zh_CN: 网络活跃主题：

en: Processed plugin:
zh_CN: 处理过的插件：

en: Check your file permissions: Could not successfully create and enter directory:
zh_CN: 检查您的文件权限信息：无法创建并且进入目录：

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a required module (%s). Please contact your web hosting provider's support and ask for them to enable it.
zh_CN: 您web服务器的PHP没有包含一个必须的模块（%s），请联系您的主机提供商获取帮助，使其开启改模块。

en: Please check your access credentials.
zh_CN: 请检查您的证书。

en: The error reported by %s was:
zh_CN: 从%s获取的错误信息是：

en: Please supply the requested information, and then continue.
zh_CN: 请提供需要的信息后再继续

en: Site information:
zh_CN: 站点信息：

en: Your database user does not have permission to create tables. We will attempt to restore by simply emptying the tables; this should work as long as a) you are restoring from a WordPress version with the same database structure, and b) Your imported database does not contain any tables which are not already present on the importing site.
zh_CN: 您的数据库用户没有建表的权限，我们将要尝试清空表的方式。这种方式只兼容以下两个条件 a)您正尝试还原相同表结构的WordPress版本；b)您将要导入的数据库不包括其他不是您现在站点的数据

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: You are running on WordPress multisite - but your backup is not of a multisite site.
zh_CN: 您运行在WordPress的多站点模式 - 但是您的备份不是多站点模式

en: Skipping restoration of WordPress core when importing a single site into a multisite installation. If you had anything necessary in your WordPress directory then you will need to re-add it manually from the zip file.
zh_CN: 在将单站点导入多站点时跳过WordPress的核心文件。如果您的WordPress目录中存在其他必要的文件，您需要手动将它们添加到zip文件中。

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a <strong>required</strong> (for %s) module (%s). Please contact your web hosting provider's support and ask for them to enable it.
zh_CN: 为了使用（%s），您web服务器上安装的PHP没有包含 <strong>必须的</strong>模块（%s），请联系您的主机提供商，让他们开启这些模块。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Unexpected response:
zh_CN: 未知响应：

en: To send to more than one address, separate each address with a comma.
zh_CN: 向多个地址发送，请使用逗号分割。

en: PHP information
zh_CN: PHP信息

en: zip executable found:
zh_CN: 发现了可执行的zip

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
zh_CN: 察看PHP信息（phpinfo）

en: Do you want to migrate or clone/duplicate a site?
zh_CN: 您想迁移或者克隆/复制站点吗？

en: Also delete from remote storage
zh_CN: 顺带从远程存储删除

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
zh_CN: 最近的 UpdraftPlus.com 新闻

en: Premium
zh_CN: 价格

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Backup set not found
zh_CN: 没有找到备份集

en: %s - could not back this entity up; the corresponding directory does not exist (%s)
zh_CN: %s - 无法备份；相关目录不存在（%s）

en: RSS link
zh_CN: RSS 链接地址

en: Blog link
zh_CN: 博客链接地址

en: Testing %s Settings...
zh_CN: 测试 %s 设置

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以手动将他们放入您的UpdraftPlus目录（通常在wp-content/updraft），如，通过FTP。完成后，使用下面的"rescan"链接

en: UpdraftPlus's debug mode is on. You may see debugging notices on this page not just from UpdraftPlus, but from any other plugin installed. Please try to make sure that the notice you are seeing is from UpdraftPlus before you raise a support request.
zh_CN: 已经开启了UpdraftPlus的debug模式，您将同时看到UpdraftPlus和其他插件的debug信息。请确保在提交支持请求之前获得了UpdraftPlus的debug信息

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Errors encountered:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
zh_CN: 重新扫描（查找您手动上传到内部备份库的备份文件）

en: Begun looking for this entity
zh_CN: 开始查找此条目

en: Store at
zh_CN: 保存在

en: "%s" has no primary key, manual change needed on row %s.
zh_CN: "%s" 木有主键，需要在row %s上手动修改。

en: rows: %d
zh_CN: 行：%d

en: Time taken (seconds):
zh_CN: 花费时间（秒）：

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: SQL update commands run:
zh_CN: SQL更新命令执行：

en: Changes made:
zh_CN: 做出的修改：

en: Rows examined:
zh_CN: 检查多的行：

en: Tables examined:
zh_CN: 检查多的表：

en: Could not get list of tables
zh_CN: 无法获取表的清单

en: Warning: the database's site URL (%s) is different to what we expected (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：站点URL（%s）和我们预期的不相符（%s）

en: Nothing to do: the site URL is already: %s
zh_CN: 无事可干：站点URL已经存在：%s

en: Error: unexpected empty parameter (%s, %s)
zh_CN: 错误：未知的空参数（%s,%s）

en: Database: search and replace site URL
zh_CN: 数据库：查找并替换站点URL

en: Failed: we did not understand the result returned by the %s operation.
zh_CN: 失败：我们无法识别 %s 操作返回的结果信息。

en: Failed: the %s operation was not able to start.
zh_CN: 失败：无法开始%s操作

en: Search and replace site location in the database (migrate)
zh_CN: 察看并且在数据库中替换站点位置（迁移）

en: All references to the site location in the database will be replaced with your current site URL, which is: %s
zh_CN: 数据库中参考的所有站点位置信息将会使用您目前的URL替换：%s

en: Blog uploads
zh_CN: 博客上传

en: Must-use plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用 插件

en: Multisite Install
zh_CN: 安装多站点

en: starting from next time it is
zh_CN: 从下一次开始

en: Failure: Port must be an integer.
zh_CN: 错误：端口必须是数字。

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: username
zh_CN: 账户

en: host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Where to change directory to after logging in - often this is relative to your home directory.
zh_CN: 登陆后将转换到的目录 - 通常和您的家目录相关。

en: Directory path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: %s Error: Failed to download
zh_CN: %s 错误：下载失败

en: Check your file permissions: Could not successfully create and enter:
zh_CN: 检查您的文件权限：无法创建并且进入：

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 没有找到%s

en: Encrypted FTP is available, and will be automatically tried first (before falling back to non-encrypted if it is not successful), unless you disable it using the expert options. The 'Test FTP Login' button will tell you what type of connection is in use.
zh_CN: 加密的FTP可用，将会首先尝试（如果失败，将会使用未加密的方式）。如果不需要此功能，请在高级选项中禁用。“测试FTP登陆”按钮将会告诉你正在使用的连接方式。

en: No backup of %s directories: there was nothing found to back up
zh_CN: 没有备份的%s目录：没有发现任何要备份的东西

en: If you are not sure what this option is for, then you will not want it, and should turn it off.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定这个选项是干什么的，那么您很可能不需要它，请关闭。

en: More Files
zh_CN: 更多文件

en: WordPress core (including any additions to your WordPress root directory)
zh_CN: WordPress 核心文件（包括WordPress根目录附加的任何文件）

en: The above files comprise everything in a WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 上面的文件包括WordPress安装后的全部文件。

en: Over-write wp-config.php
zh_CN: 覆盖  wp-config.php

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: Failed: We were not able to place a file in that directory - please check your credentials.
zh_CN: 失败：我们无法在相关目录放置文件 - 请检查您的证书

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Local write failed: Failed to download
zh_CN: 本地写入失败：下载失败

en: Error opening remote file: Failed to download
zh_CN: 打开远程文件失败：下载失败

en: Chunk %s: A %s error occurred
zh_CN: 分片 %s：发生了一个 %s 错误

en: No %s settings were found
zh_CN: 没有发现%s的设置

en: Failure: we successfully logged in, but were not able to create a file in the given directory.
zh_CN: 失败：我们成功登陆，但是无法在指定目录创建文件。

en: Success: we successfully logged in, and confirmed our ability to create a file in the given directory (login type:
zh_CN: 成功：我们成功登陆，并且确认了在给定目录创建文件的能力（登陆方式：

en: Failure: we did not successfully log in with those credentials.
zh_CN: 失败：我们无法使用那些证书登陆。

en: Failure: No server details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：没有提供详细的服务器信息。

en: Needs to already exist
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: If you want encryption (e.g. you are storing sensitive business data), then an add-on is available.
zh_CN: 如果您需要加密（比如您保存了私密的商业信息），可以使用此插件。

en: Your %s account name: %s
zh_CN: 您的%s帐号名：%s

en: though part of the returned information was not as expected - your mileage may vary
zh_CN: 尽管部分返回的信息非预期 - 您还是可以选择其他

en: you have authenticated your %s account
zh_CN: 您已经验证了你的%s帐号

en: there's an add-on for that.
zh_CN: 点击这里获取相关插件

en: Backups are saved in
zh_CN: 备份并保存

en: Need to use sub-folders?
zh_CN: 需要使用子目录？

en: error: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
zh_CN: 错误：上传文件至%s失败（察看日志获取详细信息）

en: You do not appear to be authenticated with Dropbox
zh_CN: 您似乎没有验证Dropbox

en: The communication with %s was not encrypted.
zh_CN: 与%s的通信没有加密。

en: The communication with %s was encrypted.
zh_CN: 和%s的通信被加密。

en: We accessed the bucket, and were able to create files within it.
zh_CN: 我们进入了bucket，并且可以在里边建立文件。

en: We successfully accessed the bucket, but the attempt to create a file in it failed.
zh_CN: 我们成功进入bucket，但是在里边创建文件失败。

en: Failure
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failure: We could not successfully access or create such a bucket. Please check your access credentials, and if those are correct then try another bucket name (as another %s user may already have taken your name).
zh_CN: 失败：我们无法进入或者创建此bucket。请检查您的证书，如果证书正确，请尝试其它的bucket名称（可能其他的 %s 用户已经使用了您选择的bucket名称）

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Failure: No bucket details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：没有提供详细的bucket信息

en: Enter only a bucket name or a bucket and path. Examples: mybucket, mybucket/mypath
zh_CN: 只需要输入bucket名称或者bucket和路径，如：mybucket, mybucket/mypath

en: %s location
zh_CN: %s 位置

en: If you see errors about SSL certificates, then please go here for help.
zh_CN: 如果您看到了SSL证书错误，请到这里寻求帮助。

en: Get your access key and secret key <a href="%s">from your %s console</a>, then pick a (globally unique - all %s users) bucket name (letters and numbers) (and optionally a path) to use for storage. This bucket will be created for you if it does not already exist.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">从您的 %s 控制台</a>获得access key 和 secret key，然后，挑选一个（所有 %s 用户都不相同的）bucket名称（字母和数字）（可以使用路径名）作为存储使用。如果不存在，将会为您创建此bucket。

en: %s Error: Failed to access bucket %s. Check your permissions and credentials.
zh_CN: %s 错误：进入bucket %s失。检查您的权限和证书。

en: %s Error: Failed to download %s. Check your permissions and credentials.
zh_CN: %s 错误：下载 %s 失败，检查您的权限和证书。

en: %s re-assembly error (%s): (see log file for more)
zh_CN: %s 重组失败（%s）：（察看日志获取详细信息）

en: %s upload (%s): re-assembly failed (see log for more details)
zh_CN: %s 上传 （%s）：重组失败（察看日志获取详细信息）

en: %s chunk %s: upload failed
zh_CN: %s 分片 %s：上传失败

en: %s error: file %s was shortened unexpectedly
zh_CN: %s 错误：文件%s被未知的缩短

en: %s upload: getting uploadID for multipart upload failed - see log file for more details
zh_CN: %s 上传：获取多模块上传ID失败 - 察看日志获取详细信息

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: WordPress Backup
zh_CN: WordPress备份

en: We accessed the container, and were able to create files within it.
zh_CN: 可是使用容器，并且可以在里边创建文件。

en: Cloud Files error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
zh_CN: 云文件错误 - 我们可以进入容器，但是无法在其中创建文件

en: Failure: No container details were given.
zh_CN: 失败：没有提供容器的详细信息。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Failure: No %s was given.
zh_CN: 错误：没有设置%s

en: UpdraftPlus's %s module <strong>requires</strong> %s. Please do not file any support requests; there is no alternative.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 的 %s 模块<strong>依赖</strong>  %s。不要发送任何支持请求，没有其他选择。

en: Cloud Files username
zh_CN: 云文件帐号

en: US (default)
zh_CN: US (默认)

en: US or UK Cloud
zh_CN: US 或者 UK 云

en: Also, you should read this important FAQ.
zh_CN: 您需要阅读这个很重要的FAQ文档。

en: Get your API key <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (read instructions <a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key">here</a>), then pick a container name to use for storage. This container will be created for you if it does not already exist.
zh_CN: 从 <a href="https://mycloud.rackspace.com/">您的 Rackspace 云控制台</a>获取API key，(<a href="http://www.rackspace.com/knowledge_center/article/rackspace-cloud-essentials-1-generating-your-api-key">操作指南</a>),然后挑选一个容器名称作为存储使用。如果不存在，将会为您创建此容器。

en: Test %s Settings
zh_CN: 测试%s设置

en: Error opening local file: Failed to download
zh_CN: 打开本地文件失败：无法下载

en: Cloud Files error - failed to upload file
zh_CN: 云文件错误 - 上传文件失败

en: %s Error: Failed to upload
zh_CN: %s 错误：上传失败

en: %s Error: Failed to open local file
zh_CN: %s错误：无法打开本地文件

en: Cloud Files error - failed to create and access the container
zh_CN: 云文件错误 - 无法创建、访问容器

en: Cloud Files authentication failed
zh_CN: 云文件验证失败

en: Authenticate with Google
zh_CN: 与Google验证

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户密钥

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
zh_CN: 如果Google向您显示了 "invalid_client"的信息；很可能是您没有输入可用的客户ID。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI (under "More Options") when asked
zh_CN: 如果需要，您必须添加下面的链接作为重定向RUI（在 "更多选择"下面）

en: Select 'Web Application' as the application type.
zh_CN: 选择”网页应用“作为应用类型

en: For longer help, including screenshots, follow this link. The description below is sufficient for more expert users.
zh_CN: 对于长期支持用户，包括截图等。请点击此链接，这里有针对专家用户的足够描述

en: Account is not authorized.
zh_CN: 帐号未验证。

en: Failed to upload to %s
zh_CN: 向%s上传失败

en: Account full: your %s account has only %d bytes left, but the file to be uploaded is %d bytes
zh_CN: 全部账户：您的 %s 账户只剩下了%d字节的空间，但是将要上传的文件为%d字节

en: Have not yet obtained an access token from Google - you need to authorise or re-authorise your connection to Google Drive.
zh_CN: 还没有从Google获得token - 您需要验证或者重新验证您的Google Drive链接

en: you have authenticated your %s account.
zh_CN: 您已经验证了您的%s帐号

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Your %s quota usage: %s %% used, %s available
zh_CN: 您的 %s 配额使用：已使用 %s %%， 剩余 %s

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: No refresh token was received from Google. This often means that you entered your client secret wrongly, or that you have not yet re-authenticated (below) since correcting it. Re-check it, then follow the link to authenticate again. Finally, if that does not work, then use expert mode to wipe all your settings, create a new Google client ID/secret, and start again.
zh_CN: 没有从Google获取到token。这意味着您可能输错了密码，或者您修改密码后没有进行重新验证。请认真检查，然后根据链接进行验证。最后，如果还是无法工作，请使用高级模式擦除所有设置，建立新的Google客户端帐号/密码，重新开始

en: follow this link to get it
zh_CN: 点此链接来获取

en: %s support is available as an add-on
zh_CN: %s 支持以插件的方式可用

en: You do not have the UpdraftPlus %s add-on installed - get it from %s
zh_CN: 您还没有安装UpdraftPlus的%s插件 - 从 %s 获取

en: You need to re-authenticate with %s, as your existing credentials are not working.
zh_CN: 您需要重新验证 %s，因为目前存在的证书无法使用。

en: Table prefix has changed: changing %s table field(s) accordingly:
zh_CN: 表前缀已经改变：关联修改%s表字段

en: the database query being run was:
zh_CN: 执行的数据库查询是：

en: will restore as:
zh_CN: 将要还原为：

en: Old table prefix:
zh_CN: 旧的表前缀：

en: Backup of:
zh_CN: 备份：

en: Failed to open database file
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件

en: Failed to find database file
zh_CN: 无法找到数据库备份文件

en: Warning: PHP safe_mode is active on your server. Timeouts are much more likely. If these happen, then you will need to manually restore the file via phpMyAdmin or another method.
zh_CN: 警告：开启了PHP安全模式，很可能出现超时；如果出现超时，你需要使用其他方式手动恢复数据库，比如phpMyAdmin等

en: wp-config.php from backup: restoring (as per user's request)
zh_CN: 备份中的wp-config.php；按照每个用户的要求还原

en: wp-config.php from backup: will restore as wp-config-backup.php
zh_CN: 备份中的 wp-config.php 将要还原为 wp-config-backup.php

en: Failed to write out the decrypted database to the filesystem
zh_CN: 无法将加密后的数据库保存到文件系统

en: Failed to create a temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Failed to delete working directory after restoring.
zh_CN: 还原后无法删除工作目录。

en: Could not delete old directory.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧目录

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
zh_CN: 清理垃圾。。。

en: Restoring the database (on a large site this can take a long time - if it times out (which can happen if your web hosting company has configured your hosting to limit resources) then you should use a different method, such as phpMyAdmin)...
zh_CN: 数据库还原（大的网站，可能要持续很长时间）如果出现超时（如果您的主机提供商设置了资源限制），您可能需要使用其他方式备份，比如phpMyAdmin。。。

en: Database successfully decrypted.
zh_CN: 数据库解密成功

en: Decrypting database (can take a while)...
zh_CN: 数据库解密（可能需要一些时间）。。。

en: Unpacking backup...
zh_CN: 解压备份。。。

en: Copying this entity failed.
zh_CN: 复制此文件失败

en: Backup file not available.
zh_CN: 备份文件不存在

en: UpdraftPlus is not able to directly restore this kind of entity. It must be restored manually.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 无法直接保存此类文件。必须手动保存

en: Could not find one of the files for restoration
zh_CN: 无法找到需要恢复的文件

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: The backup records do not contain information about the proper size of this file.
zh_CN: 备份记录中没有包含此文件的尺寸信息。

en: Archive is expected to be size:
zh_CN: 归档预期尺寸：

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
zh_CN: 如果需要支持，请包含这些信息：

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
zh_CN: ABORT：无法找到恢复条目的信息

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration: Progress
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 恢复：处理

en: This backup does not exist in the backup history - restoration aborted. Timestamp:
zh_CN: 备份历史中不存在此备份 - 退出恢复。时间点：

en: After pressing this button, you will be given the option to choose which components you wish to restore
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮后，您将会获得恢复哪些部分的选项

en: Delete this backup set
zh_CN: 删除此备份集

en: Good news: Your site's communications with %s can be encrypted. If you see any errors to do with encryption, then look in the 'Expert Settings' for more help.
zh_CN: 好消息：您站点与 %s 的通信可以加密。如果在加密的过程中出现任何错误，请察看”高级设置“部分获取帮助

en: Your web server's PHP/Curl installation does not support https access. We cannot access %s without this support. Please contact your web hosting provider's support. %s <strong>requires</strong> Curl+https. Please do not file any support requests; there is no alternative.
zh_CN: 您web服务器的 PHP/Curl 不支持https。没有此支持，我们无法使用 %s，请联系您的主机提供商提供支持，%s <strong>需要</strong> Curl+https。请不要向我们发送任何支持请求，没有其他的方式越过此需求

en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a required module (%s). Please contact your web hosting provider's support.
zh_CN: 您web服务器的PHP没有需要的模块（%s）。请联系您的主机提供商进行处理

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from using SSL for authentication and encrypted transport at all, where possible. Note that some cloud storage providers do not allow this (e.g. Dropbox), so with those providers this setting will have no effect.
zh_CN: 使用此选项降低您的安全策略，如果可能，UpdraftPlus不会使用SSL验证和加密传输。注意，一些云存储不允许此设置（比如，Dropbox），因此，该选项可能不会起作用

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，彻底禁用SSL

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
zh_CN: 注意，不是所有的云存储都需要SSL验证

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from verifying the identity of encrypted sites that it connects to (e.g. Dropbox, Google Drive). It means that UpdraftPlus will be using SSL only for encryption of traffic, and not for authentication.
zh_CN: 使用此选项降低您的安全策略，UpdraftPlus不会验证将要链接的远程存储（Dropbox, Google Drive等）。意味着UpdraftPlus只使用SSL来加密通信，而不进行验证。

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
zh_CN: 不要检测SSL证书

en: By default UpdraftPlus uses its own store of SSL certificates to verify the identity of remote sites (i.e. to make sure it is talking to the real Dropbox, Amazon S3, etc., and not an attacker). We keep these up to date. However, if you get an SSL error, then choosing this option (which causes UpdraftPlus to use your web server's collection instead) may help.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，UpdraftPlus使用它自己保存的SSL证书验证远程站点（确认它是否真的和Dropbox, Amazon S3通信）。我们会保持证书更新。然而，如果你遇到了SSL错误，请选择此选项（让UpdraftPlus使用您服务器收集的证书）

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
zh_CN: 使用服务器的SSL证书

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
zh_CN: 如果失败，请检查您服务器的权限或者使用其他您web服务器可以写入的目录

en: or, to reset this option
zh_CN: 或者，将选项复位

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
zh_CN: 指定的备份目录可以写入，非常好。

en: Backup directory
zh_CN: 备份目录

en: Delete local backup
zh_CN: 删除本地备份

en: click this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
zh_CN: 点击这里察看一些更牛逼的设置；您还是不要使用这些为好，除非好奇或者发生当错误时。

en: Show expert settings
zh_CN: 察看高级设置

en: Expert settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
zh_CN: 高级/调试设置

en: Requesting start of backup...
zh_CN: 请求开始备份：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Choose your remote storage
zh_CN: 选择您的远程存储

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
zh_CN: 手动解密数据库备份文件

en: Database encryption phrase
zh_CN: 数据库加密文本

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: The above directories are everything, except for WordPress core itself which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 上面的目录是所有的东西，除了WordPress的核心文件（可以从 WordPress.org 上下载）

en: Exclude these:
zh_CN: 排除这些：

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
zh_CN: wp-content目录中找到的其他子目录

en: Include in files backup
zh_CN: 在文件备份中包含

en: e.g. if your server is busy at day and you want to run overnight
zh_CN: 如：您的服务器白天负载很重，您需要在夜晚进行

en: To fix the time at which a backup should take place,
zh_CN: 调整备份开始时间

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 两周一次

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Download log file
zh_CN: 下载日志文件

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
zh_CN: 目录已经存在，但是您的web服务器没有写如权限

en: The folder was created, but we had to change its file permissions to 777 (world-writable) to be able to write to it. You should check with your hosting provider that this will not cause any problems
zh_CN: 目录已经创建，但是我们需要将它的权限改为777（谁都可以访问）。您需要和您的主机提供商一起检查，确保此操作不会引起其他问题

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
zh_CN: 向文件系统发送创建目录的请求失败

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: show log
zh_CN: 察看日志

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 将会擦除您UpdraftPlus所有的设置 - 确认？

en: count
zh_CN: 数量

en: N.B. This count is based upon what was, or was not, excluded the last time you saved the options.
zh_CN: N.B. 基于是或者不是，排除上次您保存的选项

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
zh_CN: 磁盘数据总量（未压缩的）

en: %s version:
zh_CN: %s 版本：

en: Current memory usage
zh_CN: 目前的内存使用量

en: Peak memory usage
zh_CN: 内存峰值

en: Web server:
zh_CN: Web服务器：

en: Please check out UpdraftPlus Premium, or the stand-alone Multisite add-on.
zh_CN: 请获取UpdraftPlus的付费版本，或者单机版的多站点插件

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
zh_CN: 您时候需要WordPress的多站点支持？

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Perform a one-time backup
zh_CN: 开始一次性的备份

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
zh_CN: 还原前，请先阅读该文档获取相关信息

en: You can search and replace your database (for migrating a website to a new location/URL) with the Migrator add-on - follow this link for more information
zh_CN: 您可以使用迁移插件查找/替换您的数据库（当迁移站点到新的目的地/URL时），使用此链接获取详细信息

en: %s restoration options:
zh_CN: %s 恢复选项：

en: You will need to restore it manually.
zh_CN: 您需要手动恢复

en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
zh_CN: 以下的条目不能自动恢复："%s"。

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
zh_CN: 您的web服务器开启了PHP的safe_mode

en: Choose the components to restore
zh_CN: 选择将要还原的模块

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
zh_CN: 恢复将会覆盖本站点的主题，插件，上传，数据库，和/或者其他内容（根据您在备份集中的选择）

en: Restore backup from
zh_CN: 备份恢复，来自

en: Restore backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Delete backup set
zh_CN: 删除备份集

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
zh_CN: 下载失败：服务器向我们发送了我们不能识别的反馈

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: calculating...
zh_CN: 计算

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus - 上传备份文件

en: refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus使用的Web服务器空间

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
zh_CN: 这是您 Updraft 目录的内容统计

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
zh_CN: 如果您正使用这个，请关闭 Turbo/Road 模式

en: Opera web browser
zh_CN: Opera 浏览器

en: More tasks:
zh_CN: 更多的任务：

en: Download most recently modified log file
zh_CN: 下载最近修改过的日志文件

en: (Nothing yet logged)
zh_CN: （还木有日志信息）

en: Last log message
zh_CN: 上次日志信息

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 现在备份

en: Time now
zh_CN: 现在时间

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Next scheduled backups
zh_CN: 下一个备份任务

en: At the same time as the files backup
zh_CN: 和文件一起备份

en: Nothing currently scheduled
zh_CN: 目前木有任何任务

en: This admin interface uses JavaScript heavily. You either need to activate it within your browser, or to use a JavaScript-capable browser.
zh_CN: 此管理界面严重依赖JavaScript。或者激活您的浏览器JavaScript功能，或者还一个支持JavaScript的浏览器

en: JavaScript warning
zh_CN: JavaScript 警告

en: Delete Old Directories
zh_CN: 删除旧目录

en: Current limit is:
zh_CN: 目前的限制为：

en: Your backup has been restored.
zh_CN: 您的备份已经被存储

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Lead developer's homepage
zh_CN: 主要开发者的个人主页

en: Your settings have been wiped.
zh_CN: 您的设置已经被擦除了

en: Backup directory successfully created.
zh_CN: 备份目录创建成功

en: Backup directory could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建备份目录

en: Old directory removal failed for some reason. You may want to do this manually.
zh_CN: 移除旧目录失败，您可能需要手动进行操作

en: Old directories successfully removed.
zh_CN: 旧目录移除成功

en: Remove old directories
zh_CN: 移除旧的目录

en: Return to UpdraftPlus Configuration
zh_CN: 退出到UpdraftPlus设置

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 文件名格式错误 -貌似不是UpdraftPlus创建的加密数据库文件

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
zh_CN: 文件名格式错误 - 貌似不是UpdraftPlus创建的文件

en: No local copy present.
zh_CN: 没有本地备份

en: Download in progress
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: File ready.
zh_CN: 文件准备好了。

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
zh_CN: 无法找到任务 - 或许已经完成了？

en: Job deleted
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: OK. You should soon see activity in the "Last log message" field below.
zh_CN: OK，你应该赶快察看下面的 "Last log message"

en: Nothing yet logged
zh_CN: 还有日志被记录

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
zh_CN: 如果您有备份方面的问题，请察看此FAQ

en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
zh_CN: 您的网站放在%s站点服务器上

en: UpdraftPlus does not officially support versions of WordPress before %s. It may work for you, but if it does not, then please be aware that no support is available until you upgrade WordPress.
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus目前不支持%s之前的WordPress，可能会工作；但是如果无法工作，请您只好升级WordPress了

en: You have less than %s of free disk space on the disk which UpdraftPlus is configured to use to create backups. UpdraftPlus could well run out of space. Contact your the operator of your server (e.g. your web hosting company) to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 您分配给UpdraftPlus使用的备份磁盘剩余空间少于%s，UpdraftPlus无法正常运行。请联系您的主机管理员来解决这个问题

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Add-Ons / Pro Support
zh_CN: 插件/Pro 支持

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Could not create %s zip. Consult the log file for more information.
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s zip压缩文件。察看日志文件，以获取详细信息

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
zh_CN: 无限递归：请察看您的日志，以获取更多信息

en: Like UpdraftPlus and can spare one minute?
zh_CN: 喜欢UpdraftPlus， 并且可以抽出1分钟时间？

en: File not found
zh_CN: 没有找到文件

en: The decryption key used:
zh_CN: 使用密码：

en: Decryption failed. The most likely cause is that you used the wrong key.
zh_CN: 解密失败。很可能是因为您输入的密码错误

en: Decryption failed. The database file is encrypted, but you have no encryption key entered.
zh_CN: 解密失败。数据库文件已加密，但是您没有输入密码

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
zh_CN: 无法写入备份文件

en: Could not save backup history because we have no backup array. Backup probably failed.
zh_CN: 由于没有备份数组，所以无法保存备份历史信息。备份失败

en: Could not read the directory
zh_CN: 无法读取目录

en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
zh_CN: 备份目录(%s)没有写权限，或者不存在该目录

en: WordPress backup is complete
zh_CN: Wordpress 备份完成

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
zh_CN: 备份完成，但是貌似不成功

en: The backup apparently succeeded and is now complete
zh_CN: 备份成功完成

en: Encryption error occurred when encrypting database. Encryption aborted.
zh_CN: 数据库加密出错 - 退出加密

en: Could not create files in the backup directory. Backup aborted - check your UpdraftPlus settings.
zh_CN: 无法在备份目录创建文件，退出备份 - 请检查您的UpdraftPlus设置

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: No log files were found.
zh_CN: 无法找到日志文件

en: The log file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取日志文件

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus 注意事项：

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
zh_CN: UpdraftPlus  归档
