WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (664 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
ko: 현재 사이트 키(%s)가 선택한 제품(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: %1$s  is installed, but with incorrect version. You need %1$s %2$s or higher.
ko: %1$s이(가) 설치되었지만 올바른 버전이 아닙니다. %1$s %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: %d %s are missing translations.
ko: %d개 %s이(가) 번역 누락되었습니다.

en: %d %s is missing translations.
ko: %d개의 %s에 번역이 없습니다.

en: %d %s translation missing.
ko: %d개의 %s 번역이 없습니다.

en: %d %s translations missing.
ko: %d개의 %s 번역이 없습니다.

en: %d items
ko: %d개 항목

en: %d products left
ko: 남은 제품: %d개

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
ko: %s이(가) 등록을 위해 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하여 일시적인 문제인지 확인하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 이 사이트가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 등록하지 않고 계속 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
ko: 사이트의 등록이 유효하지 않기 때문에 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 먼저 이 사이트에 대해 %s%s을(를) 다시 등록%s하십시오.

en: %s do not require translation.
ko: %s은(는) 번역할 필요가 없습니다.

en: %s is either not installed or not active.
ko: %s이(가) 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: %s is installed and active.
ko: %s이(가) 설치되어 활성화되었습니다.

en: %s is not active.
ko: %s이(가) 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: %s is not required in order to run WooCommerce Multilingual but it’s recommended if you want to use separate product images and galleries for different languages.
ko: %s은(는) WooCommerce Multilingual을 실행하기 위해 꼭 필요한 것은 아니지만 다른 언어로 별도의 상품 이미지와 갤러리를 사용하려는 경우 권장됩니다.

en: %s is not set up.
ko: %s이(가) 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 다음 기간까지 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다: %s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 귀하는 평생 계정 가입자이므로 평생 동안 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: %s is set up.
ko: %s이(가) 설정되었습니다.

en: %s support on wpml.org
ko: wpml.org에서 %s 지원

en: %s translation
ko: %s 번역

en: %sRenew here%s.
ko: %s여기에서 갱신하십시오%s.

en: (embedded)
ko: (포함됨)

en: (previous value: %s)
ko: (이전 값: %s)

en: -- Choose a widget area --
ko: -- 위젯 영역 선택 --

en: --Attribute--
ko: --속성--

en: --Taxonomy--
ko: --분류--

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450 when set to 10
ko: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450(10으로 설정 시)

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454 when set to 1
ko: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454(1로 설정 시)

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500 when set to 100
ko: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500(100으로 설정 시)

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translations to version <code>%s</code>.
ko: <strong>WooCommerce Translation 사용 가능</strong> &#8211; 설치하거나 <code>%s</code> 번역을 버전 <code>%s</code>(으)로 업데이트하십시오.

en: API key (required)
ko: API 키(필수)

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko: 작업에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate after download
ko: 다운로드 후 활성화

en: Activating %s
ko: %s 활성화 중

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Currencies
ko: 통화 추가

en: Add a new currency switcher to a widget area
ko: 위젯 영역에 새 통화 전환기 추가

en: Add currency
ko: 통화 추가

en: Add new currency
ko: 새 통화 추가

en: Add separate download files for translations when translating products
ko: 상품 번역 시 번역을 위한 별도의 다운로드 파일 추가

en: Add separate download files for translations when you translate this product
ko: 이 상품을 번역할 때 번역을 위한 별도의 다운로드 파일 추가

en: Add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Additional CSS
ko: 추가 CSS

en: All %s are translated.
ko: 모든 %s이(가) 번역되었습니다.

en: All %s have the same %s assignments.
ko: 모든 %s에 동일한 %s 속성이 배정되어 있습니다.

en: All categories
ko: 모든 카테고리

en: All currency switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
ko: 사이트의 모든 통화 전환기는 이 섹션의 설정에 영향을 받습니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All statuses
ko: 모든 상태

en: All store pages must be translated in the languages configured on the site.
ko: 모든 상점 페이지를 사이트에 구성된 언어로 번역해야 합니다.

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the currency
ko: 통화를 변경하기 위해 현재 주문에서 모든 제품이 제거됩니다.

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the language
ko: 언어를 변경하기 위해 현재 주문에서 모든 제품이 제거됩니다.

en: All translation statuses
ko: 모든 번역 상태

en: Allowed HTML tags: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>
ko: 허용되는 HTML 태그: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>

en: Already bought %s?
ko: 이미 %s을(를) 구입하셨나요?

en: Already bought?
ko: 이미 구매하셨나요?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
ko: 이 사이트 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
ko: 등록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: At least one currency must be enabled for this language!
ko: 이 언어에 대하여 하나 이상의 통화를 활성화해야 합니다!

en: At least one of these fields is required: title, content or excerpt
ko: 다음 필드 중 하나 이상이 요청되었습니다: 제목, 내용 또는 또는 요약문

en: Attribute Slug
ko: 속성 슬러그

en: Attribute slug: %s
ko: 속성 슬러그: %s

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Automatic Exchange Rates
ko: 자동 환율

en: Autosubtract amount
ko: 금액 자동 공제

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available parameters
ko: 사용 가능한 파라미터

en: Because this site uses the default permalink structure, you cannot use slug translation for product permalinks.
ko: 이 사이트는 기본 고유주소 구조를 사용하므로 상품 고유주소의 슬러그 번역을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Booking currency
ko: 예약 통화

en: Bookings
ko: 예약

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buy %s
ko: %s 구입

en: Calculate costs in other currencies automatically
ko: 다른 통화로 비용 자동 계산

en: Calculate prices in other currencies automatically
ko: 가격을 다른 통화로 자동 계산

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel (stay with the Translation Editor)
ko: 취소(Translation Editor 유지)

en: Cancel registration
ko: 등록 취소

en: Cannot get exchange rates. Connection failed.
ko: 환율을 가져올 수 없습니다. 연결 실패.

en: Cart
ko: 카트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change default language
ko: 기본 언어 변경

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! ( Not only for this product )
ko: 이러한 번역을 변경하면 일반적으로 용어에 영향을 미치게 됩니다! (이 상품에만 국한되지 않음)

en: Cheatin' huh?
ko: 속임수를 쓰고 계시나요?

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
ko: 체크아웃 &rarr; 지불

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose if you need multiple currencies
ko: 복수 통화가 필요한지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which attributes to make translatable
ko: 번역 가능하도록 설정할 속성을 선택합니다.

en: Choosing if you need multiple currencies
ko: 복수 통화가 필요한지 여부 선택하기

en: Choosing which attributes to make translatable
ko: 번역이 가능하도록 설정할 속성 선택하기

en: Clear all colors
ko: 모든 색상 지우기

en: Clear list
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Click to see individual components options.
ko: 클릭하여 개별 구성 요소 옵션을 확인하십시오.

en: Click to see the prices in the other currencies as they are currently shown on the front end.
ko: 클릭하여 현재 프런트엔드에 표시되어 있는 다른 통화로 가격을 확인하십시오.

en: Close setup
ko: 설정 닫기

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Color theme
ko: 컬러 테마

en: Commercial
ko: 상업용

en: Composite Products ( Components )
ko: 복합 상품( 구성 요소 )

en: Composite Products ( Scenarios )
ko: 복합 상품( 시나리오 )

en: Configuration Warnings
ko: 구성 경고

en: Configure multi-currency for multilingual sites
ko: 다국어 사이트에 복수 통화 구성

en: Configure products slug translation
ko: 제품 슬러그 번역 구성

en: Configure specific product properties that should be synced to translations.
ko: 번역에 동기화되어야 하는 특정 제품 속성을 구성합니다.

en: Connection failed! Please refresh the page and try again. (%s)
ko: 연결 실패! 페이지를 새로 고친 후에 다시 시도하십시오. (%s)

en: Content
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Content / Description
ko: 컨텐츠 / 설명

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
ko: 내용, 제목 및 요약문이 비어 있습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Create missing translations
ko: 누락된 번역 생성

en: Currencies
ko: 통화

en: Currencies order updated
ko: 통화 순서 업데이트됨

en: Currencies to display for each language
ko: 각 언어에 표시할 통화

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency - no orders found
ko: 통화 - 정렬이 없습니다.

en: Currency Position
ko: 통화 위치

en: Currency Preview
ko: 통화 미리보기

en: Currency switcher
ko: 통화 전환기

en: Currency switcher colors
ko: 통화 전환기 색상

en: Currency switcher options
ko: 통화 전환기 옵션

en: Currency switcher preview
ko: 통화 전환기 미리보기

en: Currency switcher style
ko: 통화 전환기 스타일

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Current currency background color
ko: 현재 통화 배경색

en: Current currency font color
ko: 현재 통화 글꼴 색상

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Currently, there are %s variations that need to be created.
ko: 현재 %s개의 베리에이션을 생성해야 합니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Product attributes
ko: 사용자 정의 상품 속성

en: Custom Taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 분류

en: Custom field %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
ko: wpml-config.xml 파일에서 사용자 정의 필드 %s 구성이 변경되었습니다!

en: Custom taxonomy %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
ko: wpml-config.xml 파일에서 사용자 정의 분류 %s 구성이 변경되었습니다!

en: Custom type %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
ko: wpml-config.xml 파일에서 사용자 정의 유형 %s 구성이 변경되었습니다!

en: Customize the currency switcher
ko: 통화 전환기 사용자 정의

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Decimal Separator
ko: 소수점 구분 기호

en: Default currency
ko: 기본 통화

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 1/6]
en: Some taxonomies in your site are forced to be untranslatable. This is causing a problem when you're trying to run a multilingual WooCommerce site.
ko: 사이트의 일부 분류가 번역할 수 없도록 강제로 설정되었습니다. 이 때문에 다국어 WooCommerce 사이트를 실행하려고 할 때 문제가 발생합니다.

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 2/6]
en: A plugin or the theme are probably doing this.
ko: 아마 플러그인이나 테마가 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 3/6]
en: What you can do:
ko: 조치 사항:

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 4/6]
en: 1. Temporarily disable plugins and see if this message disappears.
ko: 1. 일시적으로 플러그인을 비활성화하여 이 메시지가 사라지는지 확인합니다.

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 5/6]
en: 2. Temporarily switch the theme and see if this message disappears.
ko: 2. 일시적으로 테마를 다른 테마로 바꾸고 이 메시지가 사라지는지 확인합니다.

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 6/6]
en: It's best to contact %s, tell that you're getting this message and offer to send a Duplicator copy of the site. We will work with the theme/plugin author and fix the problem for good. In the meanwhile, we'll give you a temporary solution, so you're not stuck.
ko: %s에 연락하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 이 메시지가 표시된다고 말해주고 사이트의 Duplicator 복사본을 보내겠다고 제안하십시오. 우리는 테마/플러그인
    \n제작자와 협력하여 문제를 해결할 것입니다. 한편, 우리는 사용자가 난관에
    \n 처하지 않도록 일시적인 해결책을 제시할 수 있습니다.

en: Default: %name% (%symbol%) - %code%
ko: 기본값: %name% (%symbol%) - %code%

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Determined automatically based on exchange rate
ko: 환율에 따라 자동으로 결정됨

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disable %s for %s
ko: %s(%s) 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Don't send this information and skip compatibility notes
ko: 이 정보를 보내지 않고 호환성 정보를 건너뜁니다.

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Files
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Download Files for Variation #%s
ko: 베리에이션 #%s용 파일 다운로드

en: Download WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 다운로드

en: Download failed!\n\nClick OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!\n\n확인을 클릭하여 구독을 다시 검증하거나 취소를 눌러 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Download failed!\n\nPlease refresh the page and try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!\n\n이 페이지를 새로 고친 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
ko: WordPress가 plugins 폴더에 쓰기 권한이 없으므로 다운로드가 불가능합니다. %s해결 방법%s.

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the\n                                        256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
ko: 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 현재 Windows 환경의 256자 제한 때문에\n WordPress에서 필요한 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading translations... Please don't close this page.
ko: 번역 다운로드 중... 이 페이지를 닫지 마십시오.

en: Draft
ko: 임시글

en: Drag and drop the currencies to change their order
ko: 순서를 변경하려면 통화를 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: Duplicate terms ( please select attribute ):
ko: 용어 복제(속성을 선택하십시오):

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s Currency Switcher
ko: %s 통화 전환기 편집

en: Edit My Address
ko: 내 주소 편집

en: Edit Product Currency Switcher
ko: 상품 통화 전환기 편집

en: Edit currency switcher
ko: 통화 전환기 편집

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 항목 편집

en: Edit this item inline
ko: 이 항목 인라인 편집

en: Edit this product translation
ko: 이 제품 번역 편집

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: Enable %s for %s
ko: %s(%s) 활성화

en: Enable Multiple Currencies
ko: 복수 통화 활성화

en: Enable automatic exchange rates
ko: 자동 환율 활성화

en: Enable the multi-currency mode
ko: 복수 통화 모드 활성화

en: Enable this if you want to translate attribute values with Woocommerce Multilingual
ko: Woocommerce Multilingual로 속성 값을 번역하려는 경우 이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable/disable
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: Endpoint: %s
ko: 끝점: %s

en: Enter API key
ko: API 키 입력

en: Enter prices in other currencies
ko: 가격을 다른 통화로 입력

en: Enter site key
ko: 사이트 키 입력

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Exchange Rate
ko: 환율

en: Exchange rate = %s exchange rate x (1 + lifting charge / 100)
ko: 환율 = %s 환율 x (1 + 외환 수수료 / 100)

en: Exchange rate updated automatically from %s
ko: 환율이 %s에서 자동으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Exchange rates source
ko: 환율 출처

en: Exchange rates updated successfully
ko: 환율 업데이트 성공

en: Existing translations and variations associated will be deleted.
ko: 기존 번역 및 관련 베리에이션이 삭제됩니다.

en: External Product
ko: 외부 상품

en: File URL
ko: 파일 URL

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finish translating
ko: 번역 종료

en: Finished! You can visit the %sstrings translation%s screen to translate the strings now.
ko: 완료되었습니다! 이제 %s문자열 번역%s 화면을 방문하여 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Fix product_type taxonomy terms
ko: product_type 분류 용어 수정

en: Fixer.io API key
ko: Fixer.io API 키

en: For 1454.07, when the increment for the nearest integer is 100 and the auto-subtract amount is 1, the resulting amount is 1499.
ko: 1454.07의 경우 가장 가까운 정보에 대한 증분이 100이고 자동 빼기 금액이 1이면 최종 금액은 1499입니다.

en: For your convenience, we've marked items that require your attention with a notice icon. You can see a list of everything that you should complete in the %sStatus%s tab.
ko: 편의를 위해 주의 아이콘으로 주의가 필요한 항목을 표시했습니다. %s상태%s 탭에서 완료해야 하는 모든 항목의 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: From&hellip;
ko: 보내는 사람&hellip;

en: Get WPML
ko: WPML 다운로드

en: Get WPML Media
ko: WPML Media 다운로드

en: Get WPML String Translation
ko: WPML String Translation 다운로드

en: Get WPML Translation Management
ko: WPML Translation Management 다운로드

en: Get your site-key for %1$s. If you already have a key, get it from %2$s. Otherwise, %3$s
ko: %1$s의 사이트 키를 받으세요. 이미 키가 있는 경우 %2$s에서 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면, %3$s

en: Global Attributes
ko: 전역 속성

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide This Message
ko: 이 메시지 숨기기

en: Hide prices in other currencies
ko: 다른 통화의 가격 숨기기

en: Hover
ko: 가리킨 항목

en: How to translate attributes
ko: 속성 번역 방법

en: How to translate product categories
ko: 제품 카테고리 번역 방법

en: How to translate this?
ko:  이것을 어떻게 번역하나요?

en: I'll do the setup later
ko: 나중에 설정하겠습니다.

en: If you are using a page builder to design WooCommerce products, you should only use WPML's Translation Editor.
ko: 페이지 빌더를 사용하여 WooCommerce 상품을 디자인하는 경우에는 WPML의 Translation Editor만 사용해야 합니다.

en: If you are using downloadable products, you can choose to have their paths\n                                            synchronized, or seperate for each language.
ko: 다운로드 가능한 상품을 사용하는 경우 각 언어에 대하여 상품 경로를 동기화하거나\n                                            분리하는 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have already purchased or renewed your subscription and you can still see this message, please revalidate your subscription
ko: 구독을 이미 구매 또는 갱신했지만 이 메시지가 계속 표시되는 경우 구독을 다시 검증하십시오.

en: If you want different slugs for shop pages (%s/%s), you need to disable the shop prefix for products in <a href="%s">WooCommerce Settings</a>
ko: 상점 페이지별로 다른 슬러그를 원하는 경우(%s/%s), <a href="%s">WooCommerce 설정</a>에서 제품의 상점 접두사를 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: In order to edit custom attributes you need to use the <a href="%s">custom product translation editor</a>
ko: 사용자 정의 속성을 편집하려면 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 상품 번역 편집기</a>를 사용해야 합니다.

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
ko: 제품 정보를 보기 위해 %s수동 업데이트 확인%s을 실행하여 제품 목록을 초기화하거나 위의 코드를 (일시적으로) 제거하십시오.

en: Incorrect setup
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Increment for nearest integer
ko: 가장 근접한 정수에 대한 증분

en: Individual components
ko: 개별 구성 요소

en: Insert your key and activate automatic updates:
ko: 키를 삽입하여 자동 업데이트 활성화:

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
ko: WooCommerce 페이지 설치

en: Install missing WooCommerce pages and create translations.
ko: 누락된 WooCommerce 페이지를 설치하고 번역을 생성합니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installer
ko: 설치 관리자

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
ko: 설치 관리자가 사용 가능한 제품에 대한 정보를 가져오고 새 버전을 확인하기 위해 당사의 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 메시지가 처음으로 표시되는 경우 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 무시할 수 있습니다. 문제가 지속되고 WordPress 관리자 페이지가 느려지는 경우 자동 버전 확인 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 다음 라인을 wp-config.php 파일에 추가하십시오:

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
ko: %s에 대한 자동 업데이트가 (보통 wp-config.php에서) 아래의 구성으로 명시적으로 비활성화되었기 때문에 설치 관리자에서 제품 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다:

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치 중

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Invalid currency parameter: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 통화 파라미터: "%s"

en: Invalid language parameter: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 언어 파라미터: "%s"

en: Invalid language parameter: %s
ko: 잘못된 언어 파라미터: %s

en: Invalid nonce
ko: 잘못된 임시 문자열

en: Invalid product
ko: 유효하지 않은 제품

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
ko: 현재 사이트에 유효하지 않은 사이트 키입니다.

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to unregister first and then register again with the same site key.
ko: 현재 사이트에 유효하지 않은 사이트 키입니다. 오류가 지속되면 먼저 등록을 해제한 다음 동일한 사이트 키로 다시 등록해보십시오.

en: Invalid taxonomy %s
ko: 잘못된 분류 %s

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Keep %s
ko: %s 유지

en: Keep using %s
ko: %s 사용 유지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

en: Last updated: %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Learn how to turn your e-commerce site multilingual
ko: 귀사의 전자상거래 사이트를 다국어로 바꾸는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn more
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left with space
ko: 왼쪽(공백 있음)

en: Let's continue
ko: 계속하겠습니다.

en: Let's turn your WooCommerce shop multilingual
ko: WooCommerce 상점을 다국어로 바꾸어보세요.

en: Lifting charge
ko: 외환 수수료

en: Loading ...
ko: 로드 중 ...

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Looks like you are upgrading from a previous version of WooCommerce Multilingual. Would you like to automatically create translated variations and images?
ko: 이전 버전의 WooCommerce Multilingual에서 업그레이드하려는 것 같습니다. 자동으로 번역된 베리에이션과 이미지를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Monthly on the
ko: 매월

en: Monthly on the %s
ko: 매월 %s일

en: More details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Multi-currency
ko: 복수 통화

en: Multi-currency is enabled, but no secondary currencies have been set. %sAdd secondary currency%s.
ko: 복수 통화가 활성화되었지만 보조 통화가 설정되지 않았습니다. %s보조 통화를 추가하십시오%s.

en: Multi-currency is not enabled.
ko: 복수 통화가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Multilingual Content Setup
ko: 다국어 컨텐츠 설정

en: Multiple Currencies
ko: 복수 통화

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Native WooCommerce product editing screen
ko: 네이티브 WooCommerce 상품 편집 화면

en: Nearest
ko: 근사값

en: Needs updating
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: New Widget Area Currency Switcher
ko: 새 위젯 영역 통화 전환기

en: No - dismiss
ko: 아니오 - 취소

en: No - only display products on other languages once they are translated
ko: 아니오 - 번역된 상품만 다른 언어에 표시합니다

en: No products found
ko: 검색된 제품이 없습니다.

en: No repositories defined.
ko: 정의된 리포지토리가 없습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 기본

en: Normally, you first create products in the site's default language and then you translate them. If products are not translated, do you want to show them on other languages?
ko: 일반적으로 사이트의 기본 언어로 상품을 만든 다음 번역합니다. 상품이 번역되지 않은 경우 다른 언어에서 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Not sure which option to choose? Read about %spotential issues when switching languages and currencies while the cart has items%s.
ko: 어떤 옵션을 선택할지 잘 모르겠나요? %s장바구니에 항목이 있는 상태에서 언어와 통화 전환 시 발생할 수 있는 잠재적인 문제%s에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Not translated or needs updating
ko: 번역되지 않았거나 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Note, to change this later, go to %sWPML &raquo; Settings &raquo; Post Types Translation.%s
ko: 참고로 이 설정을 나중에 변경하려면 %sWPML &raquo; 설정 &raquo; 글 유형 번역%s으로 이동하십시오.

en: Number of Decimals
ko: 소수 자릿수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK (translate with the WordPress editor)
ko: 확인(WordPress 편집기로 번역)

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created
ko: 하나 이상의 WooCommerce 페이지가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created.
ko: 하나 이상의 WooCommerce 페이지가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
ko: 전체적으로 예약에 대한 일회성 비용.

en: Only numeric
ko: 숫자만

en: Operation complete!
ko: 작업 완료!

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order Received
ko: 접수한 주문

en: Order currency:
ko: 주문 통화:

en: Order language:
ko: 주문 언어:

en: Order of currencies
ko: 통화 순서

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original Slug
ko: 원본 슬러그

en: Original language
ko: 원본 언어

en: Other currency background color
ko: 기타 통화 배경색

en: Other currency font color
ko: 기타 통화 글꼴 색상

en: Parent product: %s
ko: 상위 상품: %s

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Permalink settings
ko: 고유주소 설정

en: Person Type Name
ko: 인력 유형 이름

en: Person Types
ko: 인력 유형

en: Please choose a different permalink structure or disable slug translation.
ko: 다른 고유주소 구조를 선택하거나 슬러그 번역을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid number
ko: 올바른 숫자를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price
ko: 정상 가격보다 작은 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please go to the %s and fill in your %s.
ko: %s로 이동하여 %s를 입력하십시오.

en: Please make a backup of your database before you start the synchronization
ko: 동기화를 시작하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오.

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
ko: 사이트 키는 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins Status
ko: 플러그인 상태

en: Plugins will be updated to their most advanced version in the channel that you selected.
ko: 플러그인은 선택한 채널에서 가장 향상된 버전으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Prepare your WooCommerce store to run multilingual!
ko: 다국어로 운영하도록 WooCommerce 상점을 준비하십시오!

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Privacy and data usage policy
ko: 개인정보 보호 및 데이터 사용 정책

en: Private
ko: 개인적(비공개)

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product Add-ons Group "%s"
ko: 상품 애드온 그룹 "%s"

en: Product Attribute Base
ko: 상품 속성 기준

en: Product Base
ko: 상품 기준

en: Product Bundles
ko: 제품 번들

en: Product Category Base
ko: 상품 카테고리 기준

en: Product Shop Base
ko: 상품 상점 기준

en: Product Tag Base
ko: 상품 태그 기준

en: Product Translation Interface
ko: 제품 번역 인터페이스

en: Product attribute base
ko: 상품 속성 기준

en: Product base
ko: 상품 기준

en: Product category base
ko: 상품 카테고리 기준

en: Product not found: %d
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없음: %d

en: Product page Currency Switcher
ko: 상품 페이지 통화 전환기

en: Product tabs
ko: 상품 탭

en: Product tag base
ko: 상품 태그 기준

en: Product url
ko: 상품 url

en: Production
ko: 프로덕션

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Products Download Files
ko: 상품 다운로드 파일

en: Products Missing Translations
ko: 번역이 누락된 상품

en: Products Synchronization
ko: 상품 동기화

en: Products before cart reset
ko: 장바구니 초기화 전 상품

en: Products removed after switching to %s:
ko: %s(으)로 전환 후 상품이 제거되었습니다:

en: Prompt for a confirmation and reset the cart
ko: 확인 메시지를 표시하고 장바구니 초기화

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Purchase note
ko: 구매주문서

en: Quick Edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Quick edit is disabled for product translations. It's recommended to use the %s for editing products translations. %s
ko: 제품 번역에 빠른 편집을 사용할 수 없습니다. 제품 번역 편집에 %s을(를) 사용할 것을 권장합니다. %s

en: Rate
ko: 평화

en: Ready!
ko: 준비!

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register %s
ko: %s 등록

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Regular Price
ko: 정상가

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 정보

en: Released
ko: 릴리스됨

en: Remember my preference.
ko: 내 기본 설정 기억.

en: Remove current site key (%s)
ko: 현재 사이트 키(%s) 제거

en: Renew %s
ko: %s 갱신

en: Report to
ko: 보고:

en: Reporting to
ko: 보고:

en: Required plugins
ko: 필요한 플러그인

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 1]
en: Because of some elements in your site configuration, when the users switch the currency or the language on the front end, the cart content might not be synchronized correctly.
ko: 사이트 구성의 일부 요소로 인해 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 통화 또는 언어를 전환하면 장바구니 내용물이 올바르게 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 2]
en: It is recommended that you %s with the option to reset the cart in a situation like this.
ko: 이와 같은 상황에서 장바구니를 초기화할 수 있는 옵션으로 %s하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Resources Label
ko: 리소스 레이블

en: Resources label
ko: 리소스 레이블

en: Return to the plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to the updates page
ko: 업데이트 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Revalidate subscription
ko: 구독 다시 검증

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right now, there are no products needing translation.
ko: 현재 번역이 필요한 상품이 없습니다.

en: Right now, there are no taxonomy terms needing translation.
ko: 현재 번역이 필요한 분류 용어가 없습니다.

en: Right with space
ko: 오른쪽(공백 있음)

en: Round the converted price to the closest integer. %se.g. 15.78 becomes 16.00
ko: 변환된 가격을 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림합니다. %s예: 15.78은 16.00이 됩니다.

en: Rounding to the nearest integer
ko: 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림

en: Running WooCommerce multilingual with default language other than English.
ko: 영어가 아닌 기본 언어로 WooCommerce Multilingual 실행하기.

en: Sale Price
ko: 할인가

en: Same as default currency
ko: 기본 통화와 동일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Secondary currencies: %s
ko: 보조 통화: %s

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Translatable Attributes
ko: 번역 가능한 속성 선택

en: Select a preset
ko: 사전 설정 선택

en: Select currency
ko: 통화 선택

en: Select the attribute to translate:
ko: 번역할 속성을 선택하세요:

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
ko: 번역할 분류 선택:

en: Send theme and plugins info, in order to get faster support and compatibility alerts
ko: 더 빠른 지원과 호환성 알림을 받을 수 있도록 테마와 플러그인 정보를 보냅니다.

en: Set costs in other currencies manually
ko: 다른 통화로 비용 수동 계산

en: Set dates
ko: 날짜 설정

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s on WooCommerce Multilingual URLs translations page
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual URL 번역 페이지에서 %s에 대하여 언어별로 슬러그 설정

en: Set on %s
ko: 설정 날짜: %s

en: Set prices in other currencies manually
ko: 가격을 다른 통화로 수동으로 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup Complete
ko: 설정 완료

en: Shipping Classes
ko: 배송 클래스

en: Shop
ko: 상점

en: Shop page
ko: 상점 페이지

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show a currency selector on the product page template
ko: 제품 페이지 템플릿에 통화 선택기 표시

en: Show all currencies
ko: 모든 통화 표시

en: Show only products with custom prices in secondary currencies
ko: 보조 통화로 된 사용자 정의 가격이 있는 제품만 표시

en: Show only reviews in %s (%s)
ko: %s 리뷰만 표시(%s)

en: Show reviews in all languages  (%s)
ko: 모든 언어의 리뷰(%s개) 표시

en: Shows a list of the products that existed in the cart before the cart is reset on the front end after switching the language or the currency. It will be hidden when there are no products to show.
ko: 언어나 통화 전환 후 장바구니가 프런트엔드에서 초기화되기 전에 있었던 상품 목록을 표시합니다. 표시할 상품이 없으면 이 목록은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Sign-up Fee
ko: 가입비

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
ko: 사이트 키가 (대부분 wp-config.php에서) %s(으)로 설정되었습니다. 등록하기 전에 이 상수를 제거하십시오.

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
ko: 사이트 키가 (대부분 wp-config.php에서) %s(으)로 설정되었습니다. 등록을 해제하기 전에 이 상수를 제거하십시오.

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Slug type
ko: 슬러그 유형

en: Some settings from the WooCommerce Multilingual wpml-config.xml file have been overwritten.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual wpml-config.xml 파일의 일부 설정이 덮어쓰기되었습니다.

en: Some translated %s have different %s assignments.
ko: 번역된 일부 %s에 다른 %s 속성이 배정되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
ko: 문제가 발생하여 %s 채널에서 모든 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. 여기를 클릭하여 %s다시 시도%s하십시오. 오류가 계속되면 프로덕션 채널로 다시 전환하고 %s%s 지원팀%s에 문의하십시오.

en: Source product id not found: %s
ko: 원본 상품 id를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start the Setup Wizard
ko: 설정 마법사 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Store Pages
ko: 상점 페이지

en: Store URLs
ko: 상점 URL

en: Subscription Price
ko: 구독 가격

en: Subscription expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다. 새로운 구독이나 업그레이드(해당 시)를 구입해야 합니다.

en: Subscription is expired.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: Successfully updated %s for all translated %s.
ko: %s(번역된 모든 %s)을(를) 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Switch back to %s
ko: %s(으)로 다시 전환

en: Switch to this currency when switching language in the front-end
ko: 프런트엔드의 언어를 전환할 때 이 통화로 전환

en: Switching currencies when there are items in the cart
ko: 장바구니에 항목이 있는 상태에서 통화 전환하기

en: Switching currency?
ko: 통화를 전환할까요?

en: Switching language?
ko: 언어를 전환할까요?

en: Switching languages when there are items in the cart
ko: 장바구니에 항목이 있는 상태에서 언어 전환하기

en: Sync product stock quantity and status ( synchronizing min stock between translations )
ko: 상품 재고 수량 및 상태 동기화(번역 간 최소 재고 동기화)

en: Sync products "gallery images":
ko: 상품 "갤러리 이미지" 동기화:

en: Sync products and product taxonomies order.
ko: 제품과 제품 분류 순서를 동기화합니다.

en: Sync products categories (display type, thumbnail):
ko: 제품 카테고리 동기화(표시 유형, 썸네일):

en: Sync products variations:
ko: 제품 베리에이션 동기화:

en: Sync publishing date for translated products.
ko: 번역된 제품의 게시 날짜를 동기화합니다.

en: Sync variables products
ko: 베리에이션 제품 동기화

en: Synchronization complete!
ko: 동기화 완료!

en: Synchronize %s assignment in content
ko: 컨텐츠 %s 속성 배정 동기화

en: Synchronize attributes and update product variations
ko: 속성을 동기화하고 상품 옵션을 업데이트합니다.

en: Synchronize cart content when switching currencies
ko: 통화 전환 시 장바구니 내용 동기화

en: Synchronize cart content when switching languages
ko: 언어 전환 시 장바구니 내용 동기화

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Take this and edit
ko: 이 작업을 수락하여 편집하기

en: Taxonomies Missing Translations
ko: 번역이 누락된 분류

en: Template for currency switcher
ko: 통화 전환기용 템플릿

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce Multilingual. We need to do a few upgrades to your site, so that it has everything needed to run multilingual.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual을 선택해주셔서 감사합니다. 다국어를 실행하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 갖추도록 사이트에서 몇 가지 업그레이드를 실시해야 합니다.

en: Thank you for using %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s! You can express your love and\n                                    support by %s rating our plugin and saying that %sit works%s for you.
ko: %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! 저희 플러그인이 마음에 드시면\n                                    %s 평점과 %s유용하다%s는 평가를 통해 저희를 지원해주실 수 있습니다.

en: The WordPress Multilingual Plugin
ko: WordPress Multilingual 플러그인

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 나가면 변경한 내용이 손실됩니다.

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
ko: 이 비용은 프런트엔드에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 비워두면 자동으로 계산됩니다. 예약에 여러 가지 비용이 있는 경우 앞에 "from:"이라는 단어가 붙게 됩니다.

en: The default currency was changed. In order to show accurate prices in all currencies, you need to update the exchange rates under the %sMulti-currency%s configuration.
ko: 기본 통화가 변경되었습니다. 모든 통화로 정확한 가격을 표시하려면 %s복수 통화%s 구성에서 환율을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: The lifting charge adjusts the exchange rate provided by the selected service before it is saved. The exchange rates displayed in the table above include the lifting charge.
ko: 외환 수수료는 저장되기 전에 선택한 서비스에서 제공하는 환율을 조정합니다. 위의 표에 표시되는 환율은 외환 수수료가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The multi-currency mode cannot be enabled as a specific currency was not set. Go to the %sWooCommerce settings%s page and select the default currency for your store.
ko: 특정 통화가 설정되지 않았기 때문에 복수 통화 모드를 활성화할 수 없습니다. %sWooCommerce 설정%s 페이지로 이동하여 상점에 대한 기본 통화를 선택하십시오.

en: The recommended way is using the WPML Translation Editor. It is streamlined for making the translation process much easier while also providing a much better integration with various WooCommerce extensions.
ko: WPML Translation Editor를 사용할 것을 권장합니다. 매우 향상된 다양한 WooCommerce 확장기능과의 통합을 제공하면서 번역 과정이 훨씬 쉽게 이루어지도록 간소화되었습니다.

en: The recommended way to translate WooCommerce products is using the\n                             %sWooCommerce Multilingual products translation%s page.\n                             Please use this page only for translating elements that are not available in the WooCommerce Multilingual products translation table.
ko: WooCommerce 상품을 번역하는 경우 %sWooCommerce Multilingual 상품 번역%s 페이지를 사용할 것을 권장합니다.\n 이 페이지는 WooCommerce Multilingual 상품 번역 테이블에서 제공되지 않는 요소를 번역하는 용도로만 사용하십시오.

en: The resulting price will be an increment of this value after initial rounding.%se.g.:
ko: 최종 가격은 초기 반올림 후 이 값의 증분이 됩니다. %s예:

en: The value to be subtracted from the amount obtained previously.
ko: 이전에 획득한 금액에서 뺄 값.

en: There are no attributes defined
ko: 정의된 속성이 없습니다.

en: There are no translatable product attributes defined
ko: 번역 가능한 상품 속성이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no translatable product custom taxonomies defined
ko: 정의된 번역 가능한 상품 사용자 정의 분류가 없습니다.

en: There are some settings that require careful attention.
ko: 각별한 주의가 필요한 일부 설정이 있습니다.

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
ko: %s 채널로 전환하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. %s다시 시도%s할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면 %s%s을(를) 다운로드%s하여 수동으로 다시 설치하십시오.

en: These pages are currently being translated by translators via WPML:
ko: 다음 페이지는 현재 WPML을 통해 번역가가 번역 중입니다:

en: This action lets you automatically apply the %s taxonomy to your content in different  languages. It will scan the original content and apply the same taxonomy to translated content.
ko: 이 작업은 %s 분류를 여러 언어의 컨텐츠에 자동으로 적용합니다. 원본 컨텐츠를 검사하여 동일한 분류를 번역된 컨텐츠에 적용합니다.

en: This feature was disabled. Please enable %sWPML cookies%s to continue.
ko: 이 기능은 사용할 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 %sWPML 쿠키 %s를 활성화하십시오.

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
ko: WPML이 원본 언어에서 값을 복사하기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없도록 잠겨 있습니다.

en: This is a translation of %s. Some of the fields are not editable. It's recommended to use the %s for translating products.
ko: 이것은 %s의 번역입니다. 일부 필드는 편집할 수 없습니다. 제품 번역에 %s을(를) 사용할 것을 권장합니다.

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
ko: 각 예약된 블록에 대한 비용입니다. 기타 모든 비용(리소스 및 인력에 대한 비용)은 이 비용에 부가됩니다.

en: This may cause problems with URLs in different languages.
ko: 이로 인해 다른 언어의 URL에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This page allows you to translate all strings that are being used by WooCommerce in building different type of urls. Translating them enables you to have fully localized urls that match the language of the pages.
ko: 이 페이지에서 WooCommerce에서 사용되는 모든 문자열을 번역하여 유형이 다른 URL을 만들 수 있습니다. 이러한 문자열을 번역하여 해당 페이지와 일치하도록 URL을 완전히 현지화할 수 있습니다.

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
ko: 이 페이지에서 플러그인을 설치하고 기존 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이러한 플러그인을 제거하려면 %s플러그인%s 페이지로 이동하십시오. 플러그인 제거 권한이 있는 경우 플러그인을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This taxonomy does not require translation.
ko: 이 분류는 번역할 필요가 없습니다.

en: This taxonomy requires translation.
ko: 이 분류를 번역해야 합니다.

en: This translation job will no longer be assigned to you. Other translators will be able take it and continue the translation.
ko: 이 번역 작업은 더 이상 귀하에게 지정되지 않습니다. 다른 번역가가 이 작업을 맡아서 번역을 계속해 나갈 수 있습니다.

en: This will allow you to set prices for products in different currencies. The prices can be determined based on a given exchange rate or set explicitly for specific products.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 다른 통화로 제품의 가격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 가격은 해당 환율에 따라 결정하거나 특정 상품에 대해 명시적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This will automatically generate variations for translated products corresponding to recently translated attributes.
ko: 최근에 번역된 속성에 해당하는 번역된 제품에 대한 베리에이션을 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Thousand Separator
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To configure how the %sWooCommerce products%s are translated, visit the WooCommerce Multiligual %ssettings%s page.
ko: %sWooCommerce 상품%s을 번역하는 방식을 구성하려면 WooCommerce Multiligual %s설정%s 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: To configure product taxonomies or attributes as translatable or not translatable, go to the %sMultilingual Content Setup%s
ko: 상품 분류 또는 속성을 번역이 가능하거나 번역이 불가능하도록 구성하려면 %s다국어 컨텐츠 설정%s으로 이동하십시오.

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
ko: 자동 업데이트를 이용하려면 이 사이트에 대하여 %s을(를) 등록해야 합니다. %s등록 %s%s

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
ko: %s을(를) 설치하고 업데이트하려면 이 사이트에 이 제품을 %s등록%s하십시오: %s.

en: To quickly translate this and other WooCommerce store pages, please run the %ssetup wizard%s.
ko: 이 항목과 다른 WooCommerce 상점 페이지를 신속하게 번역하려면 %s설정 마법사%s를 실행하십시오.

en: To run a fully translated site, you should translate all taxonomy terms. Some store elements, such as variations, depend on taxonomy translation.
ko: 완벽하게 번역된 사이트를 운영하려면 모든 분류 용어를 번역해야 합니다. 일부 상점 요소(예: 베리에이션)는 분류 번역에 따라 달라집니다.

en: To run a multilingual e-commerce site, you need to have the WooCommerce shop pages translated to all the site's languages. Once all the pages are installed you can add the translations for them from this menu.
ko: 다국어 전자상거래 사이트를 운영하려면 WooCommerce 상점 페이지를 모든 사이트의 언어로 번역해야 합니다. 모든 페이지가 설치되면 이 메뉴에서 해당 페이지에 대한 번역을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
ko: 다른 업데이트 채널(베타, 개발)을 선택하려면 기존 제품을 안정적인 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: To translate %s please use the %s translation%s page, inside the %sWooCommerce Multilingual admin%s.
ko: %s을(를) 번역하려면 %s 번역%s 페이지(%sWooCommerce Multilingual 관리자%s 내)를 사용하십시오.

en: To translate Extra Options strings please save %s and go to the <b><a href="%s">String Translation interface</a></b>
ko: 추가 옵션 문자열을 번역하려면 %s을(를) 저장하고 <b><a href="%s">String Translation 인터페이스</a></b>로 이동하십시오.

en: To&hellip;
ko: 받는 사람&hellip;

en: Tour Data
ko: 여행사 제공 데이터

en: Translatable?
ko: 번역 가능?

en: Translate %s
ko: %s 번역

en: Translate Products
ko: 상품 번역

en: Translate Store Pages
ko: 상점 페이지 번역

en: Translate URLs
ko: URL 번역

en: Translate WooCommerce products
ko: WooCommerce 상품 번역

en: Translate endpoints
ko: 끝점 번역

en: Translate shipping classes
ko: 배송 클래스 번역

en: Translate the 'store' pages
ko: '상점' 페이지 번역

en: Translating %s? Use the %s table for easier translation.
ko: %s을 번역하시나요? 더욱 쉽게 번역할 수 있도록 %s 테이블을 사용
    \n하십시오.

en: Translating the 'store' pages
ko: '상점' 페이지 번역하기

en: Translation Options
ko: 번역 옵션

en: Translation complete
ko: 번역 완료

en: Translation in progress
ko: 진행 중인 번역

en: Translation of
ko: 다음 항목의 번역:

en: Translation to
ko: 다음 언어로 번역:

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unknown repository
ko: 알 수 없는 리포지토리

en: Unregister %s from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 %s 등록 취소

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Update %s for all translated %s
ko: %s(번역된 모든 %s) 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Translation
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: Update WPML
ko: WPML 업데이트

en: Update currency
ko: 통화 업데이트

en: Update frequency
ko: 업데이트 간격

en: Update manually now
ko: 지금 수동으로 업데이트하기

en: Update products count:
ko: 제품 카운트 업데이트:

en: Update settings for %s
ko: %s 설정 업데이트

en: Update translation
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: Updates channel:
ko: 채널 업데이트:

en: Updating %s
ko: %s 업데이트 중

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
ko: 사이트에서 플러그인을 업데이트하는 중입니다. 이 페이지를 닫거나 다른 곳으로 이동하지 마십시오.

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade WPML
ko: WPML 업데이트

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: Use custom settings for translations download files
ko: 번역 다운로드 파일에 사용자 정의 설정 사용

en: Use the same files for translations
ko: 번역에 동일 파일 사용

en: Using "translation_of" requires providing a "lang" parameter too
ko: "translation_of"를 사용하려면 "lang" 파라미터도 제공해야 합니다.

en: Value(s)
ko: 값

en: Variations data
ko: 베리에이션 데이터

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View "%s"
ko: "%s" 보기

en: View Cart
ko: 장바구니 보기

en: View Order
ko: 주문 보기

en: Visit website
ko: 웹 사이트 방문

en: WARNING! Minor limitations include 1000 requests/month limit and EUR being the only available base currency for customers using a free account. If you need more than 1000 requests per month or want to use all 170 available base currencies, you’ll need to choose one of the paid plans starting at only $10 per month.
ko: 경고! 사소한 제한 사항으로 무료 계정을 사용하는 고객에 대해 월 100건의 요청 한도와 EUR만을 기본 통화로 사용할 수 있도록 제한됩니다. 월 1000건이 넘는 요청이 필요하거나 170개의 사용 가능한 기본 통화를 모두 사용하려면 월 최저 10달러부터 시작되는 유료 플랜 중 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: WPML support
ko: WPML 지원

en: We detected a problem in your WPML configuration: the %sproduct_type%s taxonomy is set as translatable and this would cause problems with translated products. You can fix this in the %sMultilingual Content Setup page%s.
ko: WPML 구성에서 문제가 발견되었습니다. %sproduct_type%s 분류가 번역 가능 상태로 설정되어 있어 번역된 상품에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. %s다국어 컨텐츠 설정 페이지%s에서 이 문제를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: We detected that the %sproduct_type%s field was set incorrectly for some product translations. This happened because the product_type taxonomy was translated. You can fix this in the WooCommerce Multilingual %stroubleshooting page%s.
ko: 일부 상품 번역에 대하여 %sproduct_type%s 필드가 잘못 설정되었습니다. 이 문제는 product_type 분류가 번역되었기 때문에 발생했습니다. %s다국어 컨텐츠 설정 페이지%s에서 이 문제를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: We need to help you with a few steps to turn your WooCommerce store multilingual. These steps include:
ko: WooCommerce 상점을 다국어로 운영되도록 바꾸려면 몇 가지 단계가 필요합니다. 이러한 단계는 다음과 같습니다:

en: We'll help you:
ko: 저희가 도와드리겠습니다:

en: Weekly on
ko: 매주

en: Weekly on %s
ko: 매주 %s

en: When this option is on, when you switch to a secondary currency on the front end, only the products with custom prices in that currency are being displayed. Products with prices determined based on the exchange rate are hidden.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화되어 있을 때 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 보조 통화로 전환하면 해당 통화로 된 사용자 정의 가격이 있는 제품만 표시됩니다. 가격이 환율에 따라 결정되어 설정된 제품은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Widget Currency Switcher
ko: 위젯 통화 전환기

en: Widget area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Widget title
ko: 위젯 제목

en: WooCommerce Multilingual depends on several plugins to work. If any required plugin is missing, you should install and activate it.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual은 제대로 작동하려면 몇 가지 플러그인이 필요합니다. 필요한 플러그인이 없으면 설치하여 활성화해야 합니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a> versions prior %s.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. %s 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">WPML String Translation</a>과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML Translation Management</a> versions prior %s.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. %s 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">WPML Translation Management</a>와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior %s.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. %s 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">WPML</a>과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 2.0.5.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. 2.0.5 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">WPML</a>과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">Woocommerce</a> versions prior %s.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. %s 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">Woocommerce</a>와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. 제대로 작동하려면 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual이 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. 먼저 WPML 설치를 완료하십시오.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products editor
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual 제품 편집기

en: WooCommerce Multilingual products translator
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual 상품 번역기

en: WooCommerce Multilingual will also use cookies to identify the language and currency of each customer’s order as well as the currency of the reports created by WooCommerce. WooCommerce Multilingual extends these reports by adding the currency’s information.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual은 또한 쿠키를 사용하여 각 고객 주문의 언어와 통화 및 WooCommerce가 생성한 보고서의 통화를 식별합니다. WooCommerce Multilingual은 통화 정보를 추가하여 이러한 보고서를 확장합니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual will use cookies to understand the basket info when using languages in domains and to transfer data between the domains.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual은 쿠키를 사용하여 도메인에서 언어를 사용할 때 바구니 정보를 이해하고 도메인 간에 데이터를 전송합니다.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual › Setup Wizard
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual › 설정 마법사

en: WooCommerce Store Pages
ko: WooCommerce 상점 페이지

en: WooCommerce store pages are translated to all the site's languages.
ko: WooCommerce 상점 페이지가 모든 사이트의 언어로 번역됩니다.

en: WooCommerce store pages do not exist for these languages:
ko: 다음 언어의 WooCommerce 상점 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다:

en: Yes - show products even if they are not yet translated (%smore on how this will work%s)
ko: 예 - 번역되지 않은 경우에도 상품을 표시합니다(%s자세한 정보%s)

en: Yes, go to the troubleshooting page
ko: 예, 문제 해결 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: You are using WooCommerce Multilingual %s. This version includes an important UI redesign for the configuration screens and it requires <a href="%s">WPML %s</a> or higher. Everything still works on the front end now but, in order to configure options for WooCommerce Multilingual, you need to upgrade WPML.
ko: 현재 WooCommerce Multilingual %s을(를) 사용 중입니다. 이 버전에는 구성 화면을 위한 중요한 UI 디자인 변경이 포함되어 있으며 <a href="%s">WPML %s</a> 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 프런트엔드에서 모든 기능이 정상적으로 작동하지만 WooCommerce Multilingual 옵션을 구성하려면 WPML을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
ko: %s에 잠재적으로 덜 안정적인 채널을 사용하고 있습니다. 이를 의도적으로 활성화하지 않은 경우 '프로덕션' 채널로 전환해야 합니다.

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php).\n                                                Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
ko: (대부분 wp-config.php에서) 상수 %s(으)로 정의된 잘못된 사이트 키를 사용하고 있습니다.\n 올바르게 등록할 수 있도록 이 값을 제거하거나 올바른 값을 사용하십시오.

en: You are using the same value as for the regular category base. This is known to create conflicts resulting in urls not working properly.
ko: 일반 카테고리 기준에 동일한 값을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 경우 URL이 제대로 작동하지 않는 충돌을 일으키는 것으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: You can choose to clear the cart contents when you change language or currency in case you have problems in cart or checkout page
ko: 장바구니 또는 결제 페이지에서 문제가 있는 경우 언어나 통화를 변경할 때 장바구니 내용물을 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enter or edit your default values on the %sPermalinks settings%s page or, for the endpoints, on the WooCommerce %sAccount settings%s page.
ko: %s고유주소 설정%s 페이지에서, 또는 WooCommerce %s계정 설정%s 페이지에서 끝점에 대한 기본값을 입력하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can make these updates now, or later from the %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s menu.
ko: 이러한 업데이트를 지금 실시하거나 %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s 메뉴에서 나중에 실시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate strings related to global add-ons on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
ko: %sWPML String Translation 페이지%s에서 전역 애드온과 관련된 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다. 해당 페이지 상단에 있는 검색 폼을 사용하여 문자열을 찾으십시오.

en: You can translate strings related to subscription products on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the strings.
ko: %sWPML String Translation 페이지%s에서 구독 상품과 관련된 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다. 해당 페이지 상단에 있는 검색 폼을 사용하여 문자열을 찾으십시오.

en: You can translate the Group Name, Group Description and every Option Label of your product add-on on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
ko: %sWooCommerce 상품 번역 페이지%s에서 그룹 이름, 그룹 설명 및 상품 애드온의 모든 옵션 레이블을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate the Person Type Name and Description on the  %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
ko: %sWooCommerce 상품 번역 페이지%s에서 사용자 유형 이름 및 설명을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate the labels of your table rates on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the labels strings.
ko: %sWPML String Translation 페이지%s에서 테이블 요금의 레이블을 번역할 수 있습니다. 해당 페이지 상단에 있는 검색 폼을 사용하여 레이블 문자열을 찾으십시오.

en: You can translate the titles of your custom Resources on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
ko: %sWooCommerce 상품 번역 페이지%s에서 사용자 정의 리소스의 제목을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate this method title on the %sWPML String Translation page%s. Use the search on the top of that page to find the method title string.
ko: %sWPML String Translation 페이지%s에서 이 메소드 제목을 번역할 수 있습니다. 해당 페이지 상단에 있는 검색 폼을 사용하여 메소드 제목 문자열을 찾으십시오.

en: You can translate your custom product tabs on the %sWooCommerce product translation page%s
ko: %sWooCommerce 상품 번역 페이지%s에서 사용자 정의 상품 탭을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
ko: 장바구니에 다른 &quot;%s&quot;을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You have entered an incorrect API Access Key
ko: 잘못된 API 액세스 키를 입력했습니다.

en: You have to save all settings before updating exchange rates
ko: 환율을 업데이트하기 전에 모든 설정을 저장해야 합니다.

en: You have untranslated terms!
ko: 번역하지 않은 용어가 있습니다!

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies.
ko: 보조 통화를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: You must have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
ko: 이 플러그인에 대한 업그레이드나 지원을 받으려면 유효한 구독이 있어야 합니다. %s구독을 구입하거나 기존 사이트 키를 입력하십시오%s.

en: You should check WPML configuration files added by other plugins or manual settings on the %s section.
ko: 다른 플러그인에 의해 추가된 WPML 구성 파일이나 %s 섹션의 수동 설정을 확인해야 합니다.

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
ko: 계속하여 업데이트와 지원을 받기 위해서는 구독을 갱신해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: You've successfully installed %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s. Would you like to see a quick overview?
ko: %sWooCommerce Multilingual%s을 성공적으로 설치했습니다. 간략한 개요를 보시겠습니까?

en: You've switched the language and there are items in the cart. If you keep the %s language, the cart will be emptied and you will have to add the items again to the cart.
ko: 언어를 전환했지만 장바구니에 항목이 있습니다. %s 언어를 유지하는 경우 장바구니가 비게 되므로 해당 항목을 장바구니에 다시 추가해야 합니다.

en: Your cart is not empty! After you switched the currency, all items from the cart will be removed and you have to add them again.
ko: 장바구니가 비어있지 않습니다! 통화를 전환한 후에 장바구니에 있는 모든 항목이 제거되므로 해당 항목들을 다시 추가해야 합니다.

en: Your multilingual shop is almost ready. Next, you should go to the different tabs in %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s admin and do the final setup.
ko: 다국어 상점이 거의 준비되었습니다. 다음으로 %sWooCommerce &raquo; WooCommerce Multilingual%s 관리자에서 다른 탭으로 이동하여 최종 설정을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Your product permalink base is not translated to:
ko: 상품 고유주소 기준이 다음으로 번역되지 않았습니다:

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your site uses %s to automatically calculate prices in the secondary currency. There is an %s effective June 1st, 2018.
ko: 사이트에서 %s을(를) 사용하여 보조 통화로 가격을 자동으로 계산합니다. 2018년 6월 1일부터 발효되는 %s이(가) 있습니다.

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
ko: 귀하의 구독이 더 이상 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 유효한 사이트 키를 사용하여 다시 등록해보십시오.

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: activating
ko: 활성화 중

en: and
ko: 및

en: configure WooCommerce Multilingual
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual 구성

en: default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: default-slug]
en: product
ko: 제품

en: downloaded
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: failed!
ko: 실패!

en: important change about this service
ko: 이 서비스에 대한 중요한 변경

en: installed
ko: 설치됨

en: installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: left
ko: 개 남음

en: multi-currency settings page
ko: 복수 통화 설정 페이지

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: none
ko: 없음

en: of
ko: /

en: permalinks settings
ko: 고유주소 설정

en: products with variations
ko: 베리에이션이 있는 제품

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
ko: 제품-카테고리

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko: 제품-태그

en: translations
ko: 번역

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: which theme and plugins you are using.
ko: - 사용 중인 테마와 플러그인.

en: wpml-config.xml file missing from WooCommerce Multilingual folder.
ko: WooCommerce Multilingual 폴더에서 wpml-config.xml 파일이 누락되었습니다.

en: your account
ko: 귀하의 계정
